The catalyst for a thriving Territory music scene

Omnicron Industry Impact Surveys

The MusicNT team has created two different surveys designed to give us the integral information we need to advocate for greater support for the sector in the in the midst of the NT’s most severe COVID outbreak.

Subscribe to keep up to date

Want to keep up with the latest from MusicNT? Subscribe to our newsletter and we will keep you updated with the latest music news here in the Northern Territory.

Our Programs

Music never ends. Don’t miss our latest music news around the NT. #musicNT